Faculty Directory

Tuttle Whitley
Director
twhitley@wrrssa.org

Taylor Armstrong
Assistant Director
tarmstrong@wrrssa.org

Alexa Allen
SLP
aallen@wrrssa.org

Holly Allensworth
Special Ed Liason
hallensworth@wrrssa.org

Della Blanton
Dyslexia Coordinator
dblanton@wrrssa.org

Terry Butts
Paraprofessional
tbutts@wrrssa.org

Ashley Capt
School Psychologist
acapt@wrrssa.org

Tiffany Clay
Paraprofessional
tclay@wrrssa.org

Hannah Coleman
Diagnostician
hcoleman@wrrssa.org

Lisanne Flemming
SLP
lflemming@wrrssa.org

Shelle Fowler
SLP-A
sfowler@wrrssa.org

Shelby Francis
Diagnostician
sfrancis@wrrssa.org

Glenn Higginbotham
SLP-A
ghigginbotham@wrrssa.org

Kiley Miller
Transition Specialist
kileymiller@wrrssa.org

Stephanie Verbera
Paraprofessional
sverbera@wrrssa.org

Brittnee Watson
Administrative Assistant
bwatson@wrrssa.org

Aaron Welch
Refocus Teacher
awelch@wrrssa.org

Jodie Welch
Occupational Therapist/Transition
jwelch@wrrssa.org